Staff Directory

For general questions, please call (408) 779-7261 or email info@scv-habitatagency.org.



Agency Staff
 Outside Support Staff
Edmund Sullivan, Executive Officer
(408) 779-7265
Edmund.Sullivan@scv-habitatagency.or
Kailash Mozumder, Consulting Biologist
(408) 216-2800
Kailash.Mozumder@icfi.com


Terah Donovan, Principal Program Manager
(669) 253-6566
Terah.Donovan@scv-habitatagency.org
Greg BazhawGIS Analyst
(408) 299-5776
Greg.Bazhaw@pln.sccgov.org

Gerry Haas, Principal Planner
(669) 253-6127
Gerry.Haas@scv-habitatagency.org

Michelle WilsonAgency Secretary
(408) 310-4678
Michelle.Wilson@morganhill.ca.gov

 Jill MrossManagement Analyst
(408) 779-7266
Jill.Mross@scv-habitatagency.org

Angie GonzalezDeputy Agency Assistant
(408) 310-4666
Angie.Gonzalez@morganhill.ca.gov

Valerie J. ArmentoAgency Counsel
(408) 779-7261
Valerie.Armento@scv-habitatagency.org