Staff Directory

For general questions, please call (408) 779-7261 or email info@scv-habitatagency.org.
 
 Agency Staff  Outside Support Staff
Edmund Sullivan, Executive Officer
(408) 779-7265
Edmund.Sullivan@scv-habitatagency.or
Greg Bazhaw, GIS Analyst
(408) 299-5776
Greg.Bazhaw@pln.sccgov.org  
Gerry Haas, Program Manager
(669) 253-6127
gerry.haas@scv-habitatagency.org
Michelle Bigelow, Agency Secretary
(408) 310-4678
Michelle.Bigelow@morganhill.ca.gov
Jill Mross, Management Budget Analyst
(408) 779-7266
jill.mross@scv-habitatagency.org
Angie Gonzalez, Deputy Agency Secretatry 
(408) 310-4666
Angie.Gonzalez@morganhill.ca.gov
Denise Rosenberger, Accounting
(408) 763-4010
denise.rosenberger@scv-habitatagency.org
Troy Rahmig, Burrowing Owl Program Manager
(408) 677-8031
Troy.Rahmig@icf.com

Valerie J. ArmentoAgency Counsel
(408) 779-7261
Valerie.Armento@scv-habitatagency.org

Robin KohnSenior Real Estate Agent
(408) 779-7261 ext. 5
Robin.Glazer@scv-habitatagency.org