Staff Directory

For general questions, please call (408) 779-7261 or email info@scv-habitatagency.org.
 
 Agency Staff  Outside Support Staff
Edmund Sullivan, Executive Officer
(408) 779-7265
Edmund.Sullivan@scv-habitatagency.or
Michelle BigelowAgency Secretary
(408) 310-4678
Michelle.Bigelow@morganhill.ca.gov
Gerry Haas, Program Manager
(669) 253-6127
gerry.haas@scv-habitatagency.org
Angie GonzalezDeputy Agency Secretary 
(408) 310-4666
Angie.Gonzalez@morganhill.ca.gov

Julie King, Principal Land Management Specialist
(669) 253-6566
julie.king@scv-habitatagency.org


Nathan Hale, Senior Restoration Ecologist
(669)258-4246
nathan.hale@scv-habitatagency.org


Jill Mross
, Management Budget Analyst
(408) 779-7266
jill.mross@scv-habitatagency.org
Robin Kohn, Senior Real Estate Agent
(408) 779-7261 ext 5
robin.kohn@scv-habitatagency.org


Aaron Gabbe, PhD
 Senior Manager, Conservation Planning
(831)291-1880 
aaron.gabbe@icf.com
Denise Rosenberger, Accounting
(408) 763-4010
denise.rosenberger@scv-habitatagency.org

Valerie J. ArmentoAgency Counsel
(408) 779-7261
Valerie.Armento@scv-habitatagency.org


Kim Rook, Conservation Planner
Main (408) 779-7621
kim.rook@scv-habitatagency.org